Tuesday, December 28, 2010

Manmohan Singh: The Foolish Economist

Manmohan Singh has been well known for the liberlization that he worked out during serving as the finance minister. The Indian Industrialization is divided into Pre and Post-liberalization. The Indian Industry has grown well after liberalization and is moving ahead. Today India is most soughted market after China. The development happening is worth talking to others. Even Geojith Paribas in ad in Print Quoted Prime Minister's speech on Development of Indian Industry.
I have always wondered why India has been the spotlight even before Mr. Manmohan Singh was born.
My stupid mind wondered why east india company came here and invested Pre-liberalization period. There was no industries in here. Indians were considered illiterates as they didn't know the most accepted spoken language "english" as they branded it. There where no scope for outsourcing- "the modern slavery" at that time.
Then why did they came to India????
Why are they then coming?????
I wondered as a child I have been listening to those great Mahabharatha's and Ramayana's. There were a lot of meanings that could really change the world. But they did not come to attain spirituality at that time. Did they??
Everyone know the truth. India was known for its spices. "The land of spices." The Arabs came to India and looted India but lacked the strategy till Akbar was born. But could not reinvent after Akbar died. Then the british empire came to power and rest is history. They did not start new Industries but they used the resources to feed their british empire. An economist will never know the history of India especially if he has studied outside India too. It's not his mistake. It was his destiny or whatever. But we cannot allow the same mistake again.
Today Manmohan Singh thinks India's Strength is its educated people who will work as slaves of the BPO after completing Engineering degrees and other scientific fields and many more and will only be helping some stupid american who has bought a new computer or some land we will work to assist them for some stupid money that doesn't cost them to buy their napkins.
Is the Indian Moral ready to work as slaves.
The Indian government has reduced the value of Indian Rupee which is 1:48 approx; If you reduce the value, you are reducing the value of your Country. Where is the Pride of an Indian gone. Who is known to shred his head rather than to bow. Why Indian are quiting their own country. Have you ever wondered. Its not because you are not valued.
When will he realize that India is the sole producer of spices. Agriculture is the Strength of India. Ayurveda is the Strength of India. You are spoiling my country. It's painful. You are ready to give free land, free electricity, tax free and everything free to set a factory on a farm land while nothing to farmer and taking his land.
You are spoiling my country.
When you are a "sole producer of something" oh it's monopoly! guess its like microsoft or like apple or like what else....
why did America Make Basumathi Rice by technology??? Were they mad??
Think India.... Think....
Don't spoil my Country....
We have Monopoly In many aspects.. That is Our Strength..
Identify it.............Invest In It........
The glory lies within it.....
India's Strength is Agriculture.
When you bring a industry of BPO in a farmland you are demolishing the entire system and people who depends on that system ie. agriculture. They dont know the skills to work in a BPO industry and then you will say Indians lack skill. They dont have communication skills, they don't have etiquetts.
You are travelling in a wrong path. It's wrong. Turn you direction and develop yourself.
dont Learn from your mistake but I would say don't make mistakes to regret in future.

Moreover, removing subsidies will save the tax you have collected from Indian people who get paid like slave after you devalued the value of Rupee to bring investments.

You sell off the high profit making public sector companies to foreign people on what basis??? when the companies are making profits, how can they become a burden on the govt.
If you are interested to privatize please leave India, you will have more opportunities .. You are not working in a private company, but building a country. You don't run the government for profits. you run govt for the people.

its the mismanagement and inefficient  use of available resources that need to be addressed.

Coca-cola didn't provide proper drinking facility to villagers or the needy people. They will not do it in future. Rather than selling the country to foreigners, provide people with facilities and generate a feasible amount to sustain. 

Sunday, June 21, 2009

A Title That Need Response




When I first saw this title, first thing that came into my mind is that "truth always exist somewhere". The prayers of thousands of people around the world is heard. Its not about the "Hamas" as they say the militant group. If they where a nation they would be defined as the army to protect their people. The American Plot for oil in this zone is the real reason for it. When thousands of civilians are killed by the Israeli so called military with no mercy whether there are 1 month old child or 100 yr old lady. The missiles for protecting their monetory interests against pleading people who starves for one time meal is neglected by the democratic countries in terms of benefits or future benefits that Israel may give.
Raising your voice against voice is right then fighting for your land that was one's yours is the real fight. And this fight Israel will never win beacause they are not only fighting against HAMAS but against millions of people whos prayers are with them.

Lets pray for the people of Palestine who are fighting against the evil deeds of so called Israel.
I request you to give your valuable views on this....

Thursday, June 11, 2009

What is Development?

Everyone is talking about devolopment, the politilcians, the businessman, the media, the people, the students, the banks, the whole world itself is crying for deveopment, even a small embryo wants development.
Actually what is development?????????????????????

You will see several kinds of development in your own wiki. the wikipedia. Then what about people without the 3G and internet????
let me check.....
its defined as "act of improving by expanding or enlarging or refining".

now i know it.....
well...Does this definition really matters??????
Probably Our Politician would say has taken place.............

YESSSSSSSSSSSSS, i would like to agree.....

Many foreign companies are coming.............
Reliance is there.......
TATA is there.........
Birla is there..........
DLF is there.........
Roads are there.......
Electricity is there...........

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO, I would quite agree...........
Poverty is there........
Unemployment is there......
Illiteracy is there..........
Corruption is there.........
Darkness is there..........
Black Money is there.....
Casteism is there....
Vote bank politics is there......
Bad schools and colleges is still there.....

ok chill.......

wat do u think development means to you..........
.
.
.
Let me take a sector........
Agriculture.....
You have tractors.......
you have scientist developing new seeds.bt cotton oh the GMO's..........
You have electric water pumps.....
You have bank loans for farmers.....
Loans written off...

hai..

wait...

What about farmers.........
there are suicides....
there are bankruptcy..
there are illiteracy...
there are poverty..

huh..
yaaaa..
thats true.......
A MNC selling or coming here doesn't bring development, until it fits to the hands of farmers. A factory of car in farmland is not a development. It only ruins the whole "system".
System can i say it?????
yes the system. the people associated with it.
They are the PROFESSONALS. The one's who thinks agri, drinks agri, dreams agri, walks agri, eats agri. They are the born professional rather than made up professional like the scientists coz they thinks only when they are on job.
So the development in agriculture sector will happen when the farmers itself are trained rather than the one who hasn't seen a farm in his life. not the one who lives on the top floor of any apartment listening to his i pod.

I have seen people who hav paid Rs.250/day who would probably know more than a graduate. Thats where development should come. New advanced tools and technique should be available to the farmers rather than a bookworm graduate. farmers should be taught farming techniques and agriculture biotechnology.

DEVELOPMENT Is developing by introducing techniques to the people who are associated with it. That will be most effective. It will enhance the employability of people coz they know wat to do. That will create great revolution, innovations, creativity will rise above the stars.

A multinational like coke and pepsi will give jobs but by destroying a "system" the people who live associated with ground water. They will give "drinkable water" as they say that is a development. But what if people have access to drinkable water like the water supply through the public system. Rather money going to a single person the money circulate within people.
The casteism that existed clearly if developed will solve India developmental issues COZ PEOPLE ARE BORN WITH A JOB AND SKILL. THERE WILL NOT BE ANY WORK STRESS, WORK LIFE BALANCE PROBLEMS

"DEVELOP PEOPLE WITH WHAT THEY ARE ALREADY HAVING IN THEM".

GIVE A FARMER WHAT HE NEEDS TO DEVELOP, EDUCATE THEM IN FARMING, A FISHERMAN IN FISHING TECHNIQUES THATS DEVELOPMENT.