Everyone is talking about devolopment, the politilcians, the businessman, the media, the people, the students, the banks, the whole world itself is crying for deveopment, even a small embryo wants development.
Actually what is development?????????????????????
You will see several kinds of development in your own wiki. the wikipedia. Then what about people without the 3G and internet????
let me check.....
its defined as "act of improving by expanding or enlarging or refining".
now i know it.....
well...Does this definition really matters??????
Probably Our Politician would say has taken place.............
YESSSSSSSSSSSSS, i would like to agree.....
Many foreign companies are coming.............
Reliance is there.......
TATA is there.........
Birla is there..........
DLF is there.........
Roads are there.......
Electricity is there...........
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO, I would quite agree...........
Poverty is there........
Unemployment is there......
Illiteracy is there..........
Corruption is there.........
Darkness is there..........
Black Money is there.....
Casteism is there....
Vote bank politics is there......
Bad schools and colleges is still there.....
ok chill.......
wat do u think development means to you..........
.
.
.
Let me take a sector........
Agriculture.....
You have tractors.......
you have scientist developing new seeds.bt cotton oh the GMO's..........
You have electric water pumps.....
You have bank loans for farmers.....
Loans written off...
hai..
wait...
What about farmers.........
there are suicides....
there are bankruptcy..
there are illiteracy...
there are poverty..
huh..
yaaaa..
thats true.......
A MNC selling or coming here doesn't bring development, until it fits to the hands of farmers. A factory of car in farmland is not a development. It only ruins the whole "system".
System can i say it?????
yes the system. the people associated with it.
They are the PROFESSONALS. The one's who thinks agri, drinks agri, dreams agri, walks agri, eats agri. They are the born professional rather than made up professional like the scientists coz they thinks only when they are on job.
So the development in agriculture sector will happen when the farmers itself are trained rather than the one who hasn't seen a farm in his life. not the one who lives on the top floor of any apartment listening to his i pod.
I have seen people who hav paid Rs.250/day who would probably know more than a graduate. Thats where development should come. New advanced tools and technique should be available to the farmers rather than a bookworm graduate. farmers should be taught farming techniques and agriculture biotechnology.
DEVELOPMENT Is developing by introducing techniques to the people who are associated with it. That will be most effective. It will enhance the employability of people coz they know wat to do. That will create great revolution, innovations, creativity will rise above the stars.
A multinational like coke and pepsi will give jobs but by destroying a "system" the people who live associated with ground water. They will give "drinkable water" as they say that is a development. But what if people have access to drinkable water like the water supply through the public system. Rather money going to a single person the money circulate within people.
The casteism that existed clearly if developed will solve India developmental issues COZ PEOPLE ARE BORN WITH A JOB AND SKILL. THERE WILL NOT BE ANY WORK STRESS, WORK LIFE BALANCE PROBLEMS
"DEVELOP PEOPLE WITH WHAT THEY ARE ALREADY HAVING IN THEM".
GIVE A FARMER WHAT HE NEEDS TO DEVELOP, EDUCATE THEM IN FARMING, A FISHERMAN IN FISHING TECHNIQUES THATS DEVELOPMENT.
No comments:
Post a Comment